The Vegan ChewChoo

and its many eccentricities

My (other) Other Half

2 Comments

Last week was so awesome. My favorite person came to visit! We had SO much fun seeing lots of sights and goofing around. Highlights included listening to the best pandora playlist in the world called Hip Hop BBQ, dancing like fools, stuffing our faces at every place imaginable, and watching Gay clean out my fridge. 🙂 I forget how awesome it is to have her around until she’s here and then gone 😦 

Here’s some pics that I stole from her (which mostly consist of a lot of pics of us)ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

2 thoughts on “My (other) Other Half

  1. Yay! Had so much funnnnn! I’m still randomly laughing about things that were said/happened!!! xo

  2. So much fun!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

